I bitch & gripe all i like!

Little update

Posted on: May 7, 2008

Time to blog abt something else.

Was feeling a bit crappy cuz i had to miss class due to a rescheduling of my event. So i had to work today instead@ St james Tiger live. I represented Samsung AGAIN (yay! i lurve samsung phones anyway…) but the whole thing was almost a non-event cuz everyone was more keen on eating, drinking & making merry instead of learning abt the mobile phones. Which suits me fine anyway, just that time passes awfully slow when there isn’t much going on. Our jobscope = Smile, look pretty & freeze. Blardy cold inside the place as usual.

I dun like to miss classes not bcuz i love school. I HATE school but i still wanna give it my best & score well. I wanna start discussing the grp project first instead of putting it off like we did the last time – which resulted in last min rushing to meet the deadline+ lots of blatant careless mistakes! In fact i’m so kiasu that i even scanned the project details to the grpmates who didn’t attend class on mon so that they could get an idea of what needed to be done instead of waiting til today=/

Early morning shoot tmr, late event on Friday. Plus i still need to memorise my 7-page script over the weekend for my event next wk. Damnit!

Where’s my life?! I want it back.

 

Leave a comment

Blog Stats

  • 25,497 hits
May 2008
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031