I bitch & gripe all i like!

Busy like a bee

Posted on: May 4, 2008

i’m like a busy busy bee over the weekend…cuz i’m trying to squeeze in as much activity as i can before sch starts on mon -> started with ktv on friday night, after which i attended a relative’s wake cum cremation ceremony in the day, then dinner with liping on sat + another ktv session.

Friday night was almost like a drama night for me. All i will say here is that friends can go to East Coast Park at 4am for a stroll k. I know some ppl believe what their eyes see but it’s NOT what it seems. whatever.

I went straight on Sat morning to send my granduncle on his last journey and maybe it was my lethargy from the previous night combined with the sight of everyone weeping…arghhh i hate it when they cry cuz it makes me cry too=/

Dinner with liping was great though! I missed her so much cuz we hadn’t met in like a month or something…cuz she’s so busy with work & i’m so busy with school etc. As usual we chatted abt almost everything we missed out on each other’s life…from work, to love, to life in general… so many things to talk abt=D 

Ok now i’m off to the beach…yay!

*i wanna be on the other side!!I know it only LOOKS greener but i wanna be on the other side!*

 

 

Leave a comment

Blog Stats

  • 25,497 hits
May 2008
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031